## ANNEX B1 – List of Stakeholders Contacted in Advance of the Consultation

- Action for a Better Charnwood
- Anstey Parish Council
- Area Traffic Control, Leicester
- Arriva Midlands
- Barkby and Barkby Thorpe Parish Council
- Barrow Upon Soar Parish Council
- Beeby Parish Council
- Betty Newton, County Council Member for Loughborough North Ward
- Birstall Parish Council
- British Retail Consortium
- Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council
- Bus Users UK
- Campaign for Better Transport
- Carillon Court Shopping Centre
- Centrebus
- Charnwood Borough Council
- Charnwood Cycle User Group
- Charnwood Disability Forum
- Charnwood Taxi Association
- Christine Radford, County Council Member for Shepshed Ward
- Cossington Parish Council
- Cycle Touring Club
- Dave Houseman, County Council Member for Syston Fosse Ward
- David Slater, Leader of Charnwood Borough Council
- David Snartt, County Council Member for Bradgate Ward
- East Goscote Parish Council
- East Midlands Ambulance Service
- Hastings Community Association
- Hathern Parish Council
- Hoton Parish Council
- Ian Bentley, County Council Member for Birstall Ward
- Jewel Miah, County Council Member for Loughborough East Ward
- Kate Knaggs, County Council Member for Thurmaston Ward
- Kinchbus
- Leicester and Leicestershire Enterprise Partnership
- Leicestershire Chambers of Commerce
- Leicestershire Constabulary
- Leicestershire Fire and Rescue
- Leicestershire Visually Impaired Council
- Loughborough and District Civic Trust

- Loughborough Business Improvement District
- Loughborough Chamber of Trade and Commerce
- Loughborough Town Team
- Loughborough University
- Loughborough Urban Forum
- Loughborough Vocational College for the Blind
- Max Hunt, County Council Member for Loughborough North-West Ward
- Mountsorrel Parish Council
- National Express
- Newtown Linford Parish Council
- Nicky Morgan, Member of Parliament for Loughborough
- Nottingham City Transport
- Queniborough Parish Council
- Quorndon Parish Council
- Paul S Winson
- Pedestrians First in Loughborough
- Peter Lewis, County Council Member for Loughborough South-West Ward
- Peter Osborne, County Council Member for Rothley and Mountsorrel Ward
- Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council
- Rearsby Parish Council
- Richard Shepherd, County Council Member for Sileby and the Wolds Ward
- Roberts Coaches
- Robert Sharp, County Council Member for Loughborough South Ward
- Rothley Parish Council
- Seagrave Parish Council
- Shepshed Parish Council
- Sileby Parish Council
- South Croxton Parish Council
- Stephen Hampson, County Council Member for Syston Ridgeway Ward
- Sustrans
- Swithland Parish Council
- Syston Parish Council
- The Rushes Shopping Centre
- Thrussington Parish Council
- Thurcaston and Cropston Parish Council
- Thurmaston Parish Council
- Tony Kershaw, County Council Member for Quorn and Barrow Ward
- Trent Barton
- Ulverscroft Parish Council
- VISTA
- Walton on the Wolds Parish Council

- Wanlip Parish Council
- Woodhouse Parish Council

All properties fronting directly onto the A6 Swan Street and Market Place between the junctions with Derby Square and Baxter Gate were also contacted in advance of the consultation.

This page is intentionally left blank